I Love Sushi

21 11 2006

What do you love? What do you dream about? Have you ever had a man greet you at the door with a nice country lobster roll? Have you ever woken up in the morning to find a nice piece of spicy tuna on the pillow next to you? Have you ever been served salt water eel while taking a hot bath? Have you? 

Hamachi is the best fish in the world. Each piece of sashimi is like a little slice of heaven. Oh lord, hamachi o tabetai! Hamachi ga daisuki! I think the only thing better than Hamachi, sushi wise, is Toro. That is the shiznik, demo totemo takai. I went to KuruKuru this weekend and I had some suchis. I only wish I lived closer so I could go every day. I told you bbq, Hamachi is the mad notes! Uni is great but natto is not so great. Regardless, I love sushi and vinyl! If only some place had both records and sushi on a conveyor belt. There’s probably some place in Japan like that…

Observe, the  correct way to eat sushi:

I addition to sushi and vinyl, I love the staying in bed on a rainy day, the smell of the night air after a couple drinks, and Guinness. It really is the simple things in life. What do you love?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

