2 Years of Re-Percussions

20 03 2007

31d56k2nyfl_sl500_aa239_

Not that anyone has been listening to Re-Percussions for two years, but about this time in March of 2005 I came on the air and started this little program. I started at 3-6am Tuesday Mornings then moved to 12-3am. Now I’m at 9-Midnight Tuesday Nights.

Thank you to everyone who ever listened to my show. Not much has changed from the beginning. I probably play less hip hop than when I first started, but I’ve also found a lot of new music and styles as I’ve grown with the show and explored music and shared with people. Thanks to my brethren and sistren who in some way or another have helped and supported me. Keep it locked to KTUH and if you want to show your support for KTUH, donate during our Membership Drive happening now until April 1, 2007. Every likkle bit helps. Give thanks.

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 03 2008
3-Percussions « Re-Percussions

[…] current home at 9-midnight. The show’s getting old, I’m getting old. Again, like last year’s post the show hasn’t changed much as far as what it wants to do, but I guess I’ve been very […]

17 03 2009
4-Percussions « Re-Percussions

[…] You also check out the Thanks page of this WordPress for the whole list. Trackback to the past with 2 years of Re-Percussions and […]

Leave a Reply

