Cloudy Days, Cloudy Head

29 10 2008

What’s up with this weather on Oahu? Nice and voggy and crappy. The weather funks with my sinuses. Thanks to Tony and DJ Marbles for subbing in for my show last night. They played a lot of tracks on wax and did some sing songies. I kinda wish I did it, now that I’m fiending for my music therapy. Back next week though!

This Friday is Hallowbaloo in downtown Honolulu. Block party and street festivities with Mad Professor and Maceo Parker featuring DJ Logic doing shows at Next Door and Aloha Tower respectively. Check out http://hallowbaloo.com/ for more information. I don’t which one I wanna go to. Just look where Eazy-E goes…

Enjoy your Halloween.

Actions

Information

One response

31 10 2008
rel711

Easy-E? whoa gangstah! haha. Happy Halloween! Hallabaloo should be fun, I’ll keep a look out for the compton hat and shades : P

Leave a Reply

