Forwards Back

12 11 2008

Haven’t done Re-Percussion properly the last two weeks. I’ve been fiending to play some tracks for you. Have some nice music goodness flow through the islands ala radio waves. Now I’m back. New president elect, wooooooo! Star Wars – A new hope. We had some fun that election night, but i really fucked up my mouth…

Been on a FlyLo binge. All the related heads too, Ras G, Kutmah, and so on. Check out dancefloordale.com but be warned it is sick, and not the good kind of illness.

Directed by Eric of Tim & Eric fame, but this is fucked up. It’s being hailed as the next Windowlicker, but to me it kinda ruins the song for me. I used to like Parisan Goldfish but now all I see when I hear the track is Dale and his girl’s stares. [vomit]

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

