Gamera Camera

8 02 2009

img_0083

I finally got a digital camera. The last one I bought was back in 2003 or something. I got a Canon 770IS because I really liked bbq’s 1000IS and the pictures she took. The Powershot point & shoot line takes great pictures and has a nice digital macro feature to get close up images with shallow depth of field, which can make you look all artsy. Here’s a pic of the old sushi camera:

img_0087

So more pics and blah-gging about my existence to come.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

