Trav15.net

25 03 2009

screen-capture-11

I dunno if you noticed but I’ve changed the url of this site to http://trav15.net. The old trav15.wordpress.com still works too, takes you to the same place. You can also email me at trav15@trav15.net.

The audio archives have moved from the Listen tab to a new Audio Archive tab. Here you can find the mp3’s from shows, my mixes, show promo, etc. Enjoy!

UPDATE! I added my Fooding w/Trav15 blog to the Trav15’s Stuff linkage. Also started using my Last.fm that I made two years ago, also in the Trav15’s Stuff linkage in the right column over there–>.

Since WordPress added a Twitter widget, I decided to make an account and add it in. Also in the right column over there. We’ll see how long this Twitter shit lasts… Bitch, I ain’t that important.

Actions

Information

One response

27 03 2009
joan9

ho, fancy!

Leave a Reply

