Fever Nightmare

2 04 2009

photo-4

A couple weeks ago I got a CD from bb. It had a lot of great music, most of the artists I’ve never heard before. Among them, Twin Sister, Cotton Jones, and Fever Ray. I thought Fever Ray sounded an awful lot like The Knife, but played it off because I’m stupid, thinking someone’s biting their steez with the vocal octave shifter. I saw the CD at the station and Mr Nick even put the poster on my desk, but like a goon, I didn’t pay attention. And then there was this:

This next video is even more scary…

screen-capture-1I guess this is what happens when you get married and have a baby. I wonder what kind of lullabies she sings to her keiki…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

