The Debacle of Nike Sbams

26 06 2009

screen-capture-1

The Nike SB Ams have a new video out, free for download at the Nike site: http://www.nike.com/nikeskateboarding/debacle/

You got less than a month to download the 720p HD file, so go grab it before it goes down. Some nice skating from the ams. I like Shane O’Neil’s smoove clean techy style. He’s got a good part with an injection of Theotis Beasley. I like Grant Taylor’s hessian part; it’s good to see that. I feel like I need to buy more Stefan’s or maybe a Blazer Low or Zoom Harbor… Looks like I’ll be taking a trip to Kicks/HI after work tomorrow. I’d say that’s good marketing.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

