Brainfeeding

20 04 2010

Been listening to the Brainfeeder Radio takeover of Dublab all day at work. Missed the first hour because the streams were overloaded. Finally got in for the tail-end of Take’s set. Nice way to get your brain fed while working for the man. Can’t wait for Cosmogramma to drop in full despite the funky leak. Sounding good, but I really want to hear the LP in its entirety, as tracks melt and flow into each other.

I really hope the House and the Senate come to some sort of agreement and finish HB2200 tonight. One too many reconvenes. That’s the reason why I might not be there tonight. The one time that my show falls on April 20th. I hope my sub takes good care of yall.

Been MIA on the blog recently. Working on a ender mixtape for the show since I’ll be wrapping up my time at KTUH sometime this summer. Keep listening and checking back here for more info. As always peep TravPics.tumblr.com for photos from my waking life.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

